Just Some Bibliophilic Things #10 | 21/11/2020

Hey lah!

And here is another JSBT post for y’all! In case you’re wondering, Just Some Bibliophilic Things is a weekly meme hosted by Riddhi @Whispering Stories! If you haven’t already, do check out her blog, I’m sure you’d love it!

This Week’s Question: What are your view on Read-a-thons? Have you ever participated in one? If yes, then which one? And if no, then do you wish to?

Well, Read-a-thons according to me, are really fun and exciting! I’m quite new to the thing but until now, I’m glad they exist for they helped me reduce the number of books in my TBR which was increasing horribly, and they gave me a push to start and pick up certain books, so my views on the thing are quite positive!

Well, I am participating in my first Read-a-thon currently, I’m halfway through it, in fact! To know more about it, I’d say you go here.

Published by Tiction

Do you love books? Then we’ll definitely be BFFs!

7 thoughts on “Just Some Bibliophilic Things #10 | 21/11/2020

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started