A New Blog For Y’all – That Weird Club!

Hello people! How’s you day going?

Also, HAPPY NEW YEAR Y’ALL! Can you believe it 2020 is over? Like yesterday, I was reading some book, and I just stop doing everything, and I sit and then I realize big time that Gosh, I need to write 2021 in dates from now on! Yeah, it’s a big deal for me, in the months of January and even February, I could be found writing wrong dates much too often.πŸ˜…

Anyway on to the big, great and amazing part! On this new year, to give you a something extra, cozy and weird, my friends – Nehal, Riddhi, Aanya and I have launched a new collab blog for you! Now if you all know us, you’ll know much too well about our peculiar habits, and That Weird Club, our new blog, is where we expect to have fun with overloaded weirdness! Please do check it out, and c’mon support us!😍😍😍🀩🀩🀩

Once again, Happy New Year! Have fun, it’s our year! And please do check out our blog!

Published by Tiction

Do you love books? Then we’ll definitely be BFFs!

91 thoughts on “A New Blog For Y’all – That Weird Club!

      1. She’s not letting mw do that ahhh😭😭😭
        What big sister are you? You are supposed to scold her, don’t tell me she’s your favourite, and I am not?:(

        Liked by 1 person

      1. Heppi noo eeeeeaaaaar tuuuuuu roooo tooooooo!πŸ˜‚
        I don’t know what mood this was, prolly tiction moodπŸ€·πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

        Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started